National Conference

Building a Creative Nation: The Future Workforce. Supporting innovation for skills, recruitment and apprenticeships.

(c) James Fletcher
(c) James Fletcher

Book your tickets now!

Our National Conference will be held on Tuesday 17 April 2018 at The Lowry, Salford.

As promised, we are taking the conference on the road and we’ll be located in the fantastic gallery and theatre complex in Salford Quays, overlooking Media City. The programme is being put together now, so if you would like to be involved, please get in touch.

Thank you to our Sponsors and Partners

Live Nation Arts Council England SQA UK Music MAP Awards


To be the first to find out more about our National Conference 2018, please sign up to our newsletter