Steering Groups

Steering Groups are your chance to drive programme forwards.

UK COLLEGES: Check the list to see who is on the Steering Groups for each sector



Theatre and Production Arts

Colin Kilbride, Liverpool Community College
Denise Webb, Liverpool Community College
Paul Batten, Amersham & Wycombe College
Sandy Cuthbert, Belfast Met College
Mark Waites, North Hertfordshire College
Mitchell Hubbard,  Stratford-Upon-Avon College
Claire Yates, Gloucestershire College
Paul Smith, South Essex College
Phil Rose, Sussex Downs College

Art, Craft and Design

Mark Chambers,  Belfast Met College
Julia Flemminger, North Hertfordshire college
Nicola Brooks,  Stratford-Upon-Avon College
Judy Hill,  Stratford-Upon-Avon College
Robbie Chapman,  Gloucestershire College
Jane Frampton,  South Essex College
James Dibiase,  Sussex Downs College
Andrew Williamson,  Sussex Downs College
Beth Ring,  Amersham & Wycombe College

Music and Live Events

Kelly Harverty, Liverpool Community College
Gary Cook, Liverpool Community College
Sarah Hayden, Amersham & Wycombe College
Phil Richardson, Gateshead College
Claire Hueston, Belfast Met College
James Maiden, Stratford-Upon-Avon College
Nicola Cudby, Gloucestershire College
Steve Betts, LeSoCo
Daniel Cochrane, LeSoCo
Paul Smith, South Essex College

If your name is listed, please keep an eye out for emails asking you to attend meetings or submit feedback forms.

Theatre and Production Arts and Art Craft and Design currently have a survey out that all members should respond to by clicking the links below:

Theatre and Production Arts

Art Craft and Design.